General Enquiries

info@thedesignjunction.co.uk

WE’VE MOVED!
5 Howick Place
London SW1P 1WG

Operations

Deborah Spencer
Managing Director
deborah@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9371

Will Sorrell
Head of Events
will@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9183

Sales & Partnerships

Jennifer Reid
jennifer@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9643

Donna Tzelepis
donna@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9371

Marketing & PR

Natasha Jackson
Marketing & Communications
natasha@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9585

Rebecca Price
PR & Media Partnerships
rebecca@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9258

Samantha Marshall-Hardy
Digital Marketing & Communications
sam@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)207 551 9106