General Enquiries

info@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)203 735 5298

designjunction
Studio 37
Great Western Studios
65 Alfred Road
London W2 5EU

Operations

Deborah Spencer
Managing Director
deborah@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7887 502457

Will Sorrell
Head of Events
will@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)777 6131011

Sales & Partnerships

Jennifer Reid
jennifer@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7813 133787

Donna Tzelepis
donna@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7853 156652

Marketing & PR

Natasha Jackson
PR & Communications
natasha@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7876 196490

Rebecca Price
Marketing & PR
rebecca@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7793 813644

Samantha Marshall-Hardy
Digital Marketing & Communications
sam@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7767 605847