Contact

General Enquiries
info@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)203 735 5298

Deborah Spencer – Event Director
dspencer@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7887 502457

Will Sorrell – Head of Events
wsorrell@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)777 6131011

Jennifer Reid – Sales
jreid@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7813 133787

Donna Tzelepis – Sales
donnat@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7853 156652

 

Katie Richardson – Head of Marketing & PR
krichardson@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7795 623572

 

Rebecca Price – Marketing & PR
rprice@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7793 813644

Sam Marshall-Hardy – Digital Marketing
smarshallhardy@thedesignjunction.co.uk
+44 (0)7767 605847

designjunction
Studio 37
Great Western Studios
65 Alfred Road
London
W2 5EU